Ansprechpartner

Susanne Hartmann

Personalleitung
Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0
susanne.hartmann@kinderzentren.de

Massimo Calignano
Stellv. Personalleitung Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0 massimo.calignano@kinderzentren.de
Sabine Suhl
Personalsachbearbeiterin Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0 sabine.suhl@kinderzentren.de
Stefanie Lehner

Personalsachbearbeiterin
Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0
stefanie.lehner@kinderzentren.de

Marina Demel
Personalsachbearbeiterin Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0 marina.demel@kinderzentren.de
Bettina Vonau

Personalsachbearbeiterin (in Elternzeit)
Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0
bettina.vonau@kinderzentren.de

Pascal Goßler

Personalsachbearbeiter
Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0
pascal.gossler@kinderzentren.de

Steffen Klemm

Personalsachbearbeiter
Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0
steffen.klemm@kinderzentren.de

Mikaela
Barreto Genthner

Personalsachbearbeiterin
Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0
mikaela.barreto-genthner@kinderzentren.de