Ansprechpartner

Susanne Hartmann
Personalleitung Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0 susanne.hartmann@kinderzentren.de
Massimo Calignano
Stellv. Personalleitung Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0 massimo.calignano@kinderzentren.de
Sabine Suhl
Personalsachbearbeiterin Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0 sabine.suhl@kinderzentren.de
Janine Raimann
Personalsachbearbeiterin Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0 janine.raimann@kinderzentren.de
Larissa Büttner
Personalsachbearbeiterin Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0 larissa.buettner@kinderzentren.de
Marina Demel
Personalsachbearbeiterin Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0 marina.demel@kinderzentren.de
Viktoria Schimpf
Personalsachbearbeiterin Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0 viktoria.schimpf@kinderzentren.de
Bettina Winkler
Personalsachbearbeiterin Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0 bettina.winkler@kinderzentren.de
Stefanie Enser
Personalsachbearbeiterin Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0 stefanie.enser@kinderzentren.de
Margaritha Schempp
Personalsachbearbeiterin Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0 margaritha.schempp@kinderzentren.de

#werdekunterbunt auf Instagram