Ansprechpartner

Susanne Hartmann
Personalleitung Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0 susanne.hartmann@kinderzentren.de
Massimo Calignano
Stellv. Personalleitung Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0 massimo.calignano@kinderzentren.de
Janine Raimann

Stellv. Personalleitung
Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0
janine.raimann@kinderzentren.de

Sabine Suhl
Personalsachbearbeiterin Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0 sabine.suhl@kinderzentren.de
Stefanie Enser
Personalsachbearbeiterin Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0 stefanie.enser@kinderzentren.de
Marina Demel
Personalsachbearbeiterin Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0 marina.demel@kinderzentren.de
Margaritha Schempp
Personalsachbearbeiterin Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0 margaritha.schempp@kinderzentren.de
Bettina Vonau

Personalsachbearbeiterin
Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0
bettina.vonau@kinderzentren.de

#werdekunterbunt auf Instagram